Friday, May 9, 2014

5-10-14 fdl school district 25 year awards banquet

Fond du Lac School District recently recognized staff members who have been employed with the District for 25 years at an Awards Banquet held in their honor at the Knights of Columbus. Eighteen individuals were inducted into the group and seventeen were on hand to hear Dr. Jim Sebert share some of their favorite memories from their years in Fond du Lac’s public schools. Teachers recognized include:  Vicki Kuether – Rosenow Elementary, Joyce Finn – Pier Elementary, Kathleen Parish – Waters Elementary, Julie Fitzpatrick – Fond du Lac High School (FHS), Lorra Klein – Parkside Elementary, Gail Cameron – Riverside Elementary, Mary Muellenbach – Rosenow Elementary; (standing) Joel Warner – Woodworth Middle School, Kristine Mitchell – Pier Elementary, Kimberly Henning – FHS/Theisen Middle School, Dale Shipe – FHS, Teresa Krueger – Parkside Elementary, Patrick Kerrigan – Waters Elementary, Ann Kelly – Waters Elementary, Kathleen Frank – Waters Elementary, Joseph Sagen – FHS and Margaret Patton – Sabish Middle School

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.